Grievance Redress Cell

The college authorities have put in place a Grievance Redressal Cell in order to address the grievances of the students. At present the following members constitutes the cells:

  1. Dr. Dhruba Chakrabortty, Principal- Chairman

  2. Sri M. Rahman, Associate Professor & HOD, Department of Physics- Convenor

  3. Sri S. Islam, Associate Professor & HOD, Department of Chemistry - Member

  4. Sri H. Sarma, Associate Professor, Department of Physics- Member

  5. Mrs. M. Ghosh(Paul), Assistant Professor, Department of Zoology- Member

  6. General Secretary, BNCSU- Member


Contact info

Visit us

Dhubri, Assam

Call us


Enquiry Form


Sign In

Forgot Password?

Sign Up