Philosophy Department

The department of Philosophy was established in the year 1946 when the college was established. The department offers both Major and General courses in the subject. At present there are three full time faculty members in the department.

Name of the Teachers

  1. Sri Lalit Nath, Assistant Professor
  2. Mrs.Rita Bora, Associate Professor .
  3. Mrs. Nabanita Devi, Associate Professor & H.O.D.
  4. Miss Namita Pawegam, Assistant Professor.
  5. Miss Yasmin Nasima Parvin, Assistant Professor.