Political Science Department

The department of Political Science was established in the year 1961.The deparment offers both Major and General courses in the subject. At present there are three full time faculty members in the department.

Name of the Teachers

  1. Sri Basir Ahmed, Guest Faculty
  2. Sri Sudarshan Roy, Assistant Professor & H.O.D.
  3. Dr. Rezibul Alom, Assistant Professor.
  4. Sri Gautam Chandra Roy, Assistant Professor.
  5. Md. Asif Nurjaman, Assistant Professor.