Sanskrit Department

The department of Sanskrit came into force in the year 1946 when the college was esblished.The department offers both Major and General course in the subject. At present there are two faculty members in the department.

Name of the Teachers

  1. Dr.Moushumi Bhattacharjee, Assistant Professor & H.O.D
  2. Dr. Chandrashekhar Upadhayaya, Assistant Professor.