Mathematics Department

The department of Mathematics was established in the year 1948. The department offers both Major and General courses in the subject. At present there are five faculty members in the department.

Name of the Teachers

  1. Sri Tilak Ch. Das, Associate Professor
  2. Sri Shamsul Hoque, Associate Professor & H.O.D.
  3. Sri Sayad Ali Ahmed, Assistant Professor.
  4. Sri Shahjahan Hussain Sarkar, Assistant Professor.
  5. Sri Abdul Baten, Assistant Professor.