English Department

The department was established in the year 1946 when the college was established. The department offers both Major and General courses for the undergraduate students. At present there are five full time faculty members in the department.

Name of the Teachers

  1. Dr.Mirjahan Ali Prodhani, Associate Professor
  2. Dr. Soleman Ali Mondal, Associate Professor & H.O.D.
  3. Sri Noor Hussain, Assistant Professor.
  4. Dr.Dipankar Mallik, Assistant Professor.
  5. Dr.Nazia Zaman, Assistant Professor.
  6. Sri Rimpa Khatun, Assistant Professor.